Elections Coming - June 6

At the June 6th meeting, we will be electing Officers for the 2022-2023 school year. Members nominated include:

  • President: Melissa Smith

  • Co-Vice Presidents: Tamara Jones, Rachael Griffin Bouma

  • Treasurer: Joan Waldrop

  • Secretary: Kristin Hall

  • At-Large: Trent Erickson 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square